Honourable Mentions

Another weekend in Bozeman has passed. I have now been in the US for three weeks.

Things are going really well for me here in Bozeman and I thought it would be very appropriate to thank some of the silent supporters apart from my family that have helped me get here. Robyn Neeson, Michael Bourke, Becky & Neil Besanko, Pete Dingle & Karoline Klein and James Rumbold all deserve a special mention for supporting me to help me get to where I am today. I am really grateful for their ongoing support and words of encouragement! I really appreciate and enjoy reading all the comments and emails that people send me! Keep them coming!

I wouldn't be able to be in this race suit or over here in the US without all your support!
I wouldn’t be able to be in this race suit or over here in the US without all your support!

I will write a full race report on the weekends racing soon. But I wanted to post this first. I have recently created a rallying support page at the top of this blog and there is a link attached here if you would like to consider supporting me.

I’m having an excellent start to my season and my results are looking promising for the next few months. I head up to Canada this weekend for the last races before Christmas and I’m looking forward to cranking out some fun fast skiing once again.

None of this would be possible without your support so again, a massive THANK YOU to everyone who has helped me get here.

Train hard, rest easy, live for the moment.

2 thoughts on “Honourable Mentions

Leave a Reply

