Face lift

So there have been a few new facelifts recently…

The first thing you need to ask Callum the next time you see him, is how’s his core strength program going? There may have been a minor incident involving a 5 kg medicine ball, Callum, myself and a hospital trip! I won’t say anymore… But not our greatest moment and on a positive, no permanent or serious damage was done (Callum’s face is back to normal)!

Now, more importantly, my Blog page has had a little bit of a facelift!  At a glance you might not notice. But I’ve added two new pages and more excitingly, two new sponsors!

So this Blog took a little longer to be posted than I would have liked, but I didn’t want to jump the gun and get too excited until things were confirmed!

Firstly I’d like to introduce my first personal sponsor! Innovative Practical Marketing (Australia), it’s a great Melbourne based company! IPMA specialize in business development and planning! Please help support the companies and people that support me! Check out their website at http://www.ipmmarketing.com.au/They’ve been a great help for me, so I’m sure they can help you out!

As you all know, Callum has been living and training with me for most of the winter. There is an amazing winery just down the road from my home called Feathertop Winery. They have generously offered to help Callum and I reach our goals for the up coming Northern hemisphere winter. For every case of wine sold, they will donate $50 dollars to Callum and I.

So you can probably see what is coming, but I’d love it if you all drank more wine! Specifically Feathertop wines from the “Towards Sochi 2014” fund! All you have to do is chose the wine you’d like and order. It’s delivered to you, so it’s all pretty simple! There is an attached photo which doubles as a form below. Also if you click on the Feathertop link on the side bar, or the sponsors’ page above, you can get a copy of the order form!

Christmas is just around the corner so why not buy a case, drink some, share some or use it as a gift! Everyone wins! You’re happy enjoying a glass of quality wine, while Callum and I receive your support!

Click on the image for an A4 size version of the form. If it doest load just click on the Feathertop image on the side bar to the right.

Make sure when you’re ordering to say it’s for the “Towards Sochi 2014″ fund. Otherwise you’ll get to enjoy the wine, but we won’t feel your love!

So while you’re enjoying that glass of wine I’ll,

Train hard. Rest easy. Live for the moment.

One thought on “Face lift

Leave a Reply

